Men’s Hair

mens.hair.delray

 

Fun fact: Not only do I have a cosmetology license, but I also have a barbers license.  I had the pleasure of working for Gillette for 5 years and I traveled all over the US grooming men (including Spokesmen) for Nascar, ESPN College Game Day and PGA Golf.

Chris decided he wanted a shorter rockstar look.  I faded the sides, cut out a V shape in the back and left the top long but texturized it a ton. He used the Sasha Juan Wax to finish out his haircut and I went back and texturized some more. I like to do this so I can see how the cut is going to lay with product in it.

Leave a Reply

